Music

November 7, 2016

Some of our previous gigs

DATE/TIME VENUE Sat Oct 1 2016 8:00p PUB Anchor Stockholm, SE Fri Sep 30 2016 8:00p PUB Anchor Stockholm, SE Fri Jun 17 2016 8:00p Copperfields Stockholm, SE Fri Nov 20 2015 8:00p Rock at sea Stockholm, SE Thu Oct 29 2015 8:00p PUB Anchor Stockholm, SE Sat Sep 19 2015 8:00p Onellys Bar Kungsör, SE Fri Aug 21 2015 11:00p Malmöfestivalen Malmö, SE Sat Aug 8 2015 8:00p Backstage Rockbar Varberg, SE Fri Aug 7 2015 7:00p 3 Trappor Upp Tranemo, SE Thu Jul 9 2015 8:00p PUB Anchor Stockholm, SE Sat Jun 13 2015 8:00p Josef´s House Of Blues Eskilstuna, SE Sat May 30 2015 6:00p Våryran Fagersta, SE Sun May 17 2015 8:00p PUB Anchor Stockholm, SE Wed May 13 2015 12:00a Silja Rock Stockholm, SE Sat May 9 2015 2:00p Biker´s Day Linköping, SE Fri May 8 2015 8:00p James Rockbar Halmstad, SE Fri Feb 27 2015 8:00p The Crypt Linkping, SE Wed Jan 28 2015 8:00p Göta Källare Stockholm, SE Wed Dec 17 2014 7:00p Göta Källare Stockholm, SE Sat Nov 8 2014 8:00p Rockbitch Boat Cruise Riga, LV Thu Oct 2 2014 8:00p PUB Anchor Stockholm, SE Fri Sep 5 2014 8:00p Metal War Fest Budapest, HU Thu Aug 28 2014 10:30p PUB Anchor Stockholm, SE Fri Jul 25 2014 8:00p Rockviken Frövi, SE Wed Jul 2 2014 8:00p PUB Anchor Stockholm, SE Fri Jun 27 2014 8:00p Kläppenfestivalen Boden, SE Thu Jun 26 2014 8:00p Kläppenfestivalen Boden, SE Thu Apr 17 2014 8:00p Riddar Jakob Jakobsberg, SE Fri Jan 17 2014 10:00p Sveriges […]
June 11, 2014

Tour

March 19, 2014

Too young

Reminiscing what went down i didn’t really want to look though It went from bad to worse and i lost my soul Angry, fighting, screaming, kicking, hissing, yelling, crying hitting I want my life back but I let it go Violent, walk on by Silence, walk on by I fucked it up I fucked it up I was unprotected from the start and no one ever gave me A sense of worth, a sense of pride and love Mommy oh my mommy was caught up with all my other fathers Of her own life which I was no part of Now I shut down, I shot I went to far away Violent, walk on by Silence, walk on by I fucked it up I fucked it up Sitting here I cannot move I cannot scream for help, I’m helpless So far gone but it’s a kind of peace I lived so fast now I’m dying young my mind is always spinning Crazy…. Can I reset this please I’m too young, way too young    
March 19, 2014

Stop digging

Look at this face, I bow to no one Look in my eyes, I’ve got no sense I raise my third to all that’s petty I raise my voice to all who’s grim I am the queen of all my troubles I am obscene and a bit intense I have decreed my world is drama Come stand by me, let the show commence Brygga Now see me dance through life See me stumble and fall surprised Refr Life can be really hard and cruel at times So when I find myself in a hole All i’ve got to do is stop digging Stop digging Crucified, nullified and victimized Climb out of my hole Stand myself up and stop digging Stop digging I take my place i’m riding shot gun Time to embrace what is yet to come This bumpy road is mine I own it This is my ride, I will not succumb Now I’m free of lice Yeah I’m most certainly free and alive yeah  
March 19, 2014

Golden Shower

Vers: I’ve been a bug for a while The kind who gets crushed under a shoe with a smile Oh how important it was To get some approval And maybe gain Ur applause So very skilled and keen At making up stories That are both vile and obscene Lies are just a point of view Trust in distrust And all Ur dreams will come true Refr: Ur golden showers drench our minds We soak it up and fall a sleep blind Who is cool and who is brave Who is the fool and who’s the slave Hold me mother Hug me father Lets dry our faces my sisters and brothers  
March 19, 2014

Falling down

Standing here before U Made up and divine It’s all I ever dreamed of My minds design Feeling Ur eyes upon me see U sway to my words Here we share this moment Perfectly undisturbed Overtaken by this hungry town Went from full to lonely Now I’m falling down I sometimes feel so lonely Even in a crowded room Like no ones ever seen me Smiling and consumed I want to feel U near me Keep U all inside U lift me up and make me feel So alive Overtaken by this hungry town Went from full to lonely Now I’m falling down falling down falling down